FREE SHIPPING ON ALL ORDERS

REGIONAL SALES REPS

NORTHEAST

TRACTR

Steve Gurrieri
P: 203-614-8484
C: 516-528-0303
steve@stevegsales.com
Long Island
Cathy Nally
P: 781-810-0399
E: Cnallyco@gmail.com
Connecticut, Massachusetts,
Rhode Island, Maine, Vermont,
Upstate New York
Alex Pagnotta
1160 Route 97
Cooksville, MD 21723
P: 443-253-6219
E: Alpagnotta@verizon.net
New Jersey, Pennsylvania,
Delaware, Maryland, Washington D.C.

SOUTHWEST

TRACTR & TRACTR BLU

Scott Neighbors
Dallas Market Center Room 15387
2050 N. Stemmons Fwy
Dallas, TX 75207
P: 214-598-9151
E: Scott.neighbors@ryanmichael.com
Texas, Oklahoma, Kansas, Nebraska, Missouri
Arkansas, Colorado, New Mexico, Louisiana,
Montana, Wyoming, Washington, Oregon

TRACTR GIRLS

Lesley Lewis Showroom at Dallas Market Center
2050 N. Stemmons Fwy Suite 8862
Dallas, TX 75207
Lesley P: 214.505.4838
Robin P: 214.334.4751
Lesley: showroom.lesleylewis@gmail.com
Robin: lesleylewisshowroom.robin@gmail.com
www.lesleylewisshowroom.com

FLORIDA

TRACTR & TRACTR BLU

Tara Baker
P: 561.441.4455
tsabaker@gmail.com

TRACTR GIRLS

Ilene Oren & Co
P: 212.563.5020
F: 212.563.5201
ilene@ileneorenshop.com
www.ileneorenshop.com

ATLANTA

TRACTR

Shepard & Tucker
601 Stone Ridge Road
Greer, SC 29650
Kathy P: 864.238.7084
Rachel P: 912.269.0246
Kathy: sheptuck@gmail.com
Rachel: sheptuckrw@gmail.com

TRACTR BLU

Style Consortium
75 John Portman Blvd.
Suite 9S116A
Atlanta, GA 30303
Camille Wright
P: 404.809.6245
C: 404.409.3167

TRACTR GIRLS

Ilene Oren & Co
P: 212.563.5020
F: 212.563.5201
ilene@ileneorenshop.com
www.ileneorenshop.com

MIDWEST

TRACTR & TRACTR BLU

Scott Neighbors
Dallas Market Center Room 15387
2050 N. Stemmons Fwy
Dallas, TX 75207
P: 214-598-9151
E: Scott.neighbors@ryanmichael.com
Texas, Oklahoma, Kansas, Nebraska, Missouri
Arkansas, Colorado, New Mexico, Louisiana,
Montana, Wyoming, Washington, Oregon

TRACTR GIRLS

Ilene Oren & Co
P: 212.563.5020
F: 212.563.5201
ilene@ileneorenshop.com
www.ileneorenshop.com

WEST COAST

TRACTR & TRACTR BLU

Mona Weinberg
P: 212.994.9569 ext.109
C: 516.603.6758
mona@tractrjeans.com

TRACTR GIRLS

Rochelle Perlman Showroom
110 E. 9th Street, Suite A604
Los Angeles, CA 90079
P: 213.489.7164 F: 213.489.7867
C: 818.632.7164
ro4kids@sbcglobal.net